Count to Five – Recap (2021)

Recap is a New Jersey percussion quartet, presenting works by six powerhouse composers on their debut album.

Arlene Acevedo, Alexis Carter, Tiahna Sterling, & Aline Vasquez. Featuring TRANSIT New Music and Caroline Shaw. Available on Innova Records.

In Modifier Keys – Jude Traxler (2020)

For inverted snare drum, crotales, tuning forks, and audio looper, In Modifier Keys explores the extended sound world of a snare drum as a noise resonator with a 6-channel output. Commissioned as part of his Amplified Perception project, Al Cerulo performs this with piece with a ceremonial intensity.