CPU (Opera)

CPU (A post-apocalyptic electronic opera for the end of the world, in one act.)


‘Imagine the prison of repetition
A pitch-perfect perpetual misery
Awaiting each player ignition
Is a blanket of unusable memory’

The LINKS Series (Live)

I’m slowly making my way through the entire LINKS Series of Vibraphone Essays: a continuous masterpiece of 11 vibe solos by the legendary Stuart Saunders Smith. Keep an ear out – I’ll be performing the entire 2-hour throwdown (from memory) before it’s all over…